Guillaume Synnott

President

 

Profesionnal fisher, shrimper

 

 

Alain Renaud

Vice-president

 

Profesionnal fisher, lobster boat

Michel Castonguay

CNESST

CNESST

Phone:  418 368-7800

Courriel : michel.castonguay@cnesst.gouv.qc.ca

François Castilloux

ÉPAQ
 

Phone:  418 732-5212
Email: fcastilloux@cegepgim.ca

Érik Arsenault

DFO

Phone:  418 649-6886
Courriel : Erik.Arsenault@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Mario Dupuis
Profesionnal fisher

Phone:  418 763-2796
Email: reve.dunevie@hotmail.com

Pierre-Marc Dufresne
Profesionnal fisher

Phone:  418 361-2806
Courriel : pm-dufresne@hotmail.com

Lysiane Drewitt

Transport Canada

Phone: 418 509-9230

lysiane.drewitt@tc.gc.ca

Marjorie Chrétien
CSMOPM

Phone:  418 368-3774
Email: mchretien@pechesmaritimes.org

Ana Osborne
Commission scolaire du littoral

Phone:  418 461-3651
Email: aosborne@csdulittoral.qc.ca

Jenny Lapierre

BAPAP

 

Phone:  418 777-2075

Email: bapap@globetrotter.net

Justin Joncas

Profesionnal fisher helper

 

Phone: 418 360-7701

Email: justinjoncas12@outlook.fr

Serge Langelier
Indigenous representative

Joël Berthelot

Professional fisher

 

Marc Doucet

Professional fisher

Stacy Dufour
Canadian coast guard

Phone:  418 564-2578

Email: stacy.dufour@dfo-mpo.gc.ca